Carbon Footprints or Puppies

My answer isn't as far off the wall as you might think. I am a pet mom to three adorable ShihTzus, named Oreo Blizzard, Ling Ling, and Tilly Tot. They give me much joy and laughter. I'd probably rather pet them than do anything else, except maybe writing.

so happy

No. I don't think it would provide me with any useful information. I also have no clue how to do it. I think I'd rather pet a dog 😛

Powered by Plinky

3 responses to “Carbon Footprints or Puppies

  1. I wrote this post for Plinky’s inspirational question of the day “Would you ever calculate your carbon footprint?” Thus the seemingly disjointed sentence beneath the puppies is in answer to this question. I didn’t realize my answer would show up on the blog and I can’t seem to find a way to delete it. So there it stays 🙂

    Like

  2. I’ve been following your blog since you started. You have made amazing progress. This site is an inspiration for all pursuing a long transition versus the big chop.

    – Rob

    Like

Leave a Reply

