Lovely, lovely awards

Okay, I’m happy – I just got another award from Ken Broad at Fictional Campfire. It’s called Inspirational Blogger Award, and he designed it himself.  That makes it twice as valuable to me.

Inspiring Blogger Award - awarded by Ken Broad

The only criterion is that I can award it to anyone I feel is an Inspiring Blogger.  Pretty simple.  Thanks, Ken.

8 responses to “Lovely, lovely awards

  1. I can’t see the award, but I’m sure it’s lovely.

    Like

  2. Congratulations, Sandra! You deserve it, for sure! And I can see the award. Ken did a great thing!

    Like

    • Thank you, Selena. Yes, I think it was very creative and a great encouragement for Ken to do that. Not only that, but I really like the look of the award. When I get time I will add it to my list of awards.

      Like

  3. Congrats on this wonderful award. I enjoy your blog and certainly think you deserve it! 🙂

    Like

  4. Thank you, Cecelia. I appreciate your positive comments and always enjoy your visits to this blog.

    Like

  5. Ms. Sandra, I would also like to give you an award for you fabulous blog. You will need to click on the link, which will open into a window with the award, which I created myself to give my friends here on WordPress. Then simply save it to your computer and use it wherever you like in your blogs.

    cyber hugs and excellent job.

    here is the link to the award…

    marantha

    Like

Leave a Reply

