The Celestial Wonders of Creation

 
The Cone Nebula – Credit: ACS Science & Engineering Team, NASA

Due to the fact that my friend, Paula Tohline Calhoun, is having surgery today, she requested help with blogging at her blogsite.  I responded as fast as I could and was lucky enough to be picked for today’s offering.  You can see my full article on some of my favorite celestial wonders populating the heavens at Paula’s site, Reflections from a Cloudy Mirror.

 
Quick recovery, Paula!
3 responses to “The Celestial Wonders of Creation

  1. will pop over to check it out.

    Like

  2. Well done, Sandra! Loved your guest post. 😀

    Like

    • Thanks, Nancy, glad you enjoyed it. I am hoping to have more time now to not only write a little on my own blog, but complete some of the blogging requests that people have graciously made to me. I found that Paula’s request, since it was urgent and time-sensitive, goaded me into immediate action. It was good for me 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

